Testimonials

Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience. Write a Review.

If you would like to provide direct feedback, submit a Direct Review.

Thanks and gratitude to Alicia! What would we do without her.????? She fixes and adjusts our TV; connects our printer ;helps with all of our TECH issues- always in agreeable and smiling way, We would be lost in this TECHY world without her! So grateful- thank you dear Alicia
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2018-06-13
5 / 5 stars
Great Memorial Day party. Gourmet son in law declared” best ribs I’ve ver eaten”, Thank you Chef Matthew, Steffani, Tammy.; whole staff,,,
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2018-05-29
5 / 5 stars
How do you surprise your mother two weeks after knee replacement surgery on her 95th birthday? You call Steffani, that's what you do. Together we planned a private surprise birthday luncheon for my mother's nearest and dearest family and friends in one of the private dining rooms and then not to leave out the wonderful residents at ASBH we invited them to join us after lunch for champagne and cake in the Conservatory. Of course it all went beautifully. Steffani added her special touches to the dining room with lovely decorations and flowers. Then she oversaw the luncheon and after party. Not only did the meal rival any three star Michelin restaurant, it surpassed any country club event I've been to, and this is an apartment building! Chef Matthew did an outstanding job. Everyone commented on the delicious food. Plus Takeyla and Katie served us with smiles and swiftness. I couldn't have been more pleased. My mother was overjoyed and all I can say is THANK YOU!!!
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2018-05-22
5 / 5 stars
My mom's first Mother's Day at All Seasons was wonderful! The food, service, decorations and the general atmosphere was A1. You can count on us attending any future events that All Seasons has. I was so grateful to see my 91 year old mom enjoy her Mother's Day. We appreciate all the effort, planning, dedication and hard work that was involved in the celebration. All of this celebration is under the guidance of Steffani, She does a remarkable job. Kudos to Steffani. Sincerely, Cathy Keeler
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2018-05-14
5 / 5 stars
I wish to thank Margo Kendzier and all, for the lovely and informative tour April 19. Margo pointed out and explained all the amenities, answered my questions as well as took me on a tour of one of the apartments which was the floor plans I was interested in. I was invited to dinner and along with Margo had two other residence dinner companions. The food was very good, the ladies delightful and the dining room most pleasing. In fact the whole building was very impressive. The residents who I came in contact with were most kind and welcoming. It was a most enjoyable afternoon. Julia Molitz
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2018-04-27
5 / 5 stars
Dinner tonight was the BEST brisket ever! Such good food and caring service. Steffani, Chef Matthew, Tayler, Staff- thank you
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2018-04-09
5 / 5 stars
I attended a private event and cannot say enough wonderful compliments about the experience. My visit started with a very prompt and polite valet that carried my packages inside. The building was meticulously clean, the food was delicious, the dining room manager really hit a home run with the... Read More >
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2018-03-09
5 / 5 stars
The staff is absolutely amazing. The leasing team, Lisa and Margo are so kind and caring! They have made this time of transition loving, compassionate and also fun for my mom and our family. They go up and beyond. It’s like having sisters there who really care about my mom and check on her and... Read More >
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2018-01-10
5 / 5 stars
New Years Eve: best beef tenderloin ever! Beautiful music and lively entertainment! What a great staff( Steffie) and all! Thank you
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2018-01-01
5 / 5 stars
Jimmy and a Jackson go beyond and above the best service. Even with crowded parking they manage to get our car quickly, they help us in and out of the car and building; and they greet Larry with his walker by the time he opens the car door. This with a warm smile and welcoming greeting. We SO appreciate these fine hard working men. Larry and Sylvia Lee
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2017-06-21
5 / 5 stars
Thank you for an elegant, delicious Mothers Day buffet and party. So grateful we have such caring, loving people.
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2017-05-14
5 / 5 stars
Just a note to tell everyone how much I enjoyed the Easter dinner. Steffani did a great job. Well set up, well organized and a happy staff. She does a SUPER job with a party. I would have a special event here if the occasion comes up. Miriam
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2017-04-17
5 / 5 stars
Thank you All Seasons!! To everyone who helped to make the Spring Easter Buffet so special!! To the Chef and all who work behind the swinging doors into the kitchen. To Steffani and staff who turned the dining area into magic. To all who worked so hard (with always a happy face).I thank you and so do my 13 family guests! Thank you!
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2017-04-17
5 / 5 stars
Stephane and her staff our family breakfast and extremely enjoyable and memorable experience It is rare for us to have our family together since many live out of state. Thanks to Stephane and the All Seasons staff. Ann and Joe Read More >
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2017-03-26
5 / 5 stars
I want to thank the Dining Room staff for always taking great care of me. I come down often for lunch and Steffani, Tammy and Wilma are all so attentive and caring. The same goes for the ladies at the concierge desk. They are lovely people.
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2017-01-30
5 / 5 stars
I have been so impressed by the excellent staff that All Seasons has. Our family has been so happy since my mother moved in a year ago. From Jimmy, Jackson and Arthur at valet to Steffani and Tammy and Wilma in dining. I have also been impressed with Luili, Alicia, Dan and Daniel always willing to help. Sue at the front desk is always smiling! Joe should be very proud of his staff!
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2016-12-15
5 / 5 stars
My mother is a resident and she wanted to have a party in a private room for some of her relatives. We both met with Steffani Visser, Dining Room Manager, to plan the event. Steffani was very accomodating and made some great suggestions for menu items, room layout, etc. It was a pleasure working with Steffani on this event.
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2016-12-15
5 / 5 stars
Jimmy and Jackson both do a wonderful job, I hope they stay forever! Teilor is so helpful and should be recognized. She always with a smile and so pleasant!
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2016-12-12
5 / 5 stars
From A-Z the entire wait staff is great! I have never had an issue or disappointment with my dining experience that wasn't an easy fix. The food wouldn't be nearly as good without Anna, Dale, Wilma, Stephanie, Carleen, Tammy, Griffin, Zack, Latasha, Kalynn, and Kennedy! Their dining room manager, Steffani, works hard to meet each persons need. If there is a problem she will go above and beyond to make things right. I had guests for dinner and she treated us all like family. Sue, at the front desk, is very friendly, helpful, and always has a smile. She is very good with people. The valet team, Jimmy and Jackson, is always friendly and eager to help me in and out, with packages, and my guests that come to visit. I am always greeted with a smile. They are an important first impression upon arriving home. They are awesome and truly exceptional!
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2016-12-04
5 / 5 stars
I just found out about these testimonials or I would have been writing in since day one of my arrival. Jimmy and Jackson: always a smile along with efficient service and a great memory. In the dining room, a hug and caring service from Wilma. Tammy is always looking to make us happy with her smiles and thoughtfulness. Zack has a special way about him and is very quick and efficient. Tailor brings more smiles, and remembers little details about my eating habits that always surprises me. Stephanie is great at running things and always with verve and a big smile. L.J. is a delightful person and doing a great job as well. Sue and Christina at the front desk are also doing a great job of greeting and taking care of us. Dan and Danny have helped me in so many ways! I LOVE MY NEW HOME!
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2016-11-21
5 / 5 stars
The entire team does a fantastic job! Steffani: she is kind, thoughtful, most hardworking person I've ever met. She always has as a smile on her face. L.J.: he does a superb job in all programs at All Seasons. Luli, Alicia and Dan are always professional and they always there when you need them. The ladies at the Concierge Desk (Cindy, Sue, Christina, Erica) are just fabulous!
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2016-11-17
5 / 5 stars
The Dining Room staff is wonderful under the direction of the Dining Room Manager, Steffani. Housekeeping does a great job. Marika never forgets anything and keeps my apartment looking great! Teilor's smile and charming personality are very refreshing. Thank you for the joy you bring to All Seasons of Birmingham. Ann Aylward
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2016-11-16
5 / 5 stars
I would like to compliment Robert, our breakfast chef for the excellent job he does in providing tasty food. Jerry
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2016-11-16
5 / 5 stars
The hospitality in our new home is superb! My friends were treated to fresh delicious cookies and coffee by Steffani with her sweet smile and warm personality. Wilma always offers help to my guests who come here to play mahj. Our friends love coming here and will probably move here some day- if they're lucky! Thank you soooo much!
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2016-11-15
5 / 5 stars
Wilma is a 100% excellent. She is competent, courteous and a lot of fun. Also continued support from Steffani Visser is appreciated.
All Seasons of Birmingham
Date published: 2016-11-15
5 / 5 stars